WTOR  770   AM   TORONTO

 

PROGRAM    SCHEDULE

 

Time

Program

Producer/Host

Contact

E-mail

 

WEEKDAYS

Open – 8:00 am

Awaz Watan Di

Amandeep

416-518-3200

awazwatandi@gmail.com

8:00am – 11:00 am

Khabarsar Radio

Jagdish Grewal

416-970-5005

jagdish@punjabipost.ca

11:00am -12:00 pm

South Asian Pulse

Yudhvir Jaswal

647-272-8182

Yudhvir@SouthasianDaily.com

12:00pm – 1:00 pm

Mehak Radio

Jagraj Sidhu

416-302-3600

mehakradio@yahoo.ca

1:00pm – 2:00 pm

Raonuk Punjab Di

Sodhi Nagra

416-918-4270

sodhinagra@hotmail.com

2:00pm – 3:00 pm

Nagara Radio

Charanjit Brar/Rana Sidhu

647-300-8436

cbrar@rogersl.com

3:00pm-3:30pm M

Aurat Health

Samina Talat

416-827-8544

Samina.talat@aurat.ca

3:00pm–4:00 pm T

Naye Umang

Ejaz Sial/Pervaiz Sial

647-267-2767

sialejaz@gmail.com

3:00pm-4:00pm W.

Asif Raza

Asif Raza

416-427-8655

Asif.raza@rogers.com

3:00pm-4:00pm Th

Car Talk Show

Syed Raza

647-206-2227

Sraza.canada@gmail.com

4:00 pm – Closing

Saaz o Awaz

Arifa Muzaffar

Majid Jamal

647-898-6245

416-893-2223

arifam@eawaz.com

majidjamal@hotmail.com

SATURDAY

Open – 8:00am

 

 

 

 

8:00am – 9:00am

Muskurati Savair

Puri

647-928-4014

rdpuri@gmail.com

9:00am –10:00 a

Voice of Sikhs

Jasbir Singh

905-580-3000

Jasbirsingh19@yahoo.ca

10:00am-11:00am

Sarang Radio

Rajvir Boparai

416-317-2733

sarangradio@gmail.com

11:00am-12:00pm

Sur Saaz

Gurpreet Mann

416-835-9191

gurpreetsmaan@yahoo.com

12:00p– 1:00 pm

Ramz Punjabi

Harjinder Singh Gill

647-400-6862

ramzpunjabi@gmail.com

1:00pm – 3: pm

Shabnam Radio

Richard Aziz

416-832-7293

shabnamradio@hotmail.com

3:00pm - 4:00pm

Muslim Perspectivs

Alim Ali

416-729-1426

Alim1426@gmail.com

4:00pm – 5:00pm

Lok Awaz

H.Randhawa/K.Chhina

416-319-0551

likawaztoronto@gmail.com

5:00 pm- 6:00 pm

Sadhna way

Kulgit Cheema

416-917-8590

cheemakk3819@yahoo.ca

6:00pm-7:00pm

Sher-E-Punjab

Santokh Singh

416-896-9696

Sbassi9696@gmail.com

SUNDAY

Open –8:00am

 

 

 

 

8:00am – 9:00 am

 

 

 

 

9:00am –10:00 a

Jaagriti

Ramesh Gosyne

416-688-1320

rgosyne@rogers.com

10:00a–11:00 am

Pegham

Samson

214-577-0578

samsonjee@gmail.com

11:00a–12:00pm

Voice of Sikhs

Manohar Singh Bal

416-471-9724

msbalfinancial@hotmail.com

12:00p– 1:00 pm

Sur Saaz

Gurpreet Mann

416-835-9191

gurpreetsmaan@yahoo.com

1:00pm – 2:00 pm

Sarang Radio

Rajvir Boparai

416-317-2733

sarangradio@gmail.com

2:00pm – 3:00 pm

Jago Radio

Iqbal Singh/Inderdeep Singh

416-835-6355

jaagoradio@gmail.com

3:00pm – 4:00pm

Ramz Punjabi

Harjinder Singh Gill

647-400-6862

ramzpunjabi@gmail.com

4:00pm – 5:00pm

Ahmediya Radio

Sabih Nasir

647-272-8288

sabihn@gmail.com

5:00pm – 7:00pm

Saaz o Awaz

Majid Jamal

416-893-2223

majidjamal@hotmail.com

7:00pm - Closing

Money Plus

Fawad Khan

416-999-2433

Fkhan786@gmail.com

 

 

Producer contact  ADDRESS:

2600 skymark  ave * Mississauga. Ont.L4w-5b2 Building no.9 unit 103  * Phone:(905) 282-1773  *  Fax:(905) 282-1248 * Studio:(416) 620-1778 / (905) 282-1770

 

Copyright İ 2013  BIRACH BROADCASTING CORPORATION. All rights reserved